Life Soundtrack: Summer 2015 Edition

Adventure Awaits

For my zero readers, I bring to you the sounds of Summer 2015! It’s been another round of changes: started at Sprinklr (February), moved to Tiburon (June), left Sprinklr (super tough choice), started an amazing opportunity at BMC Software (September). I think I’ve got this “get comfortable with being uncomfortable” thing locked down – looking forward to settling down a bit now. When listening to any of the songs below, picture yourself driving across the Golden Gate Bridge with the roof open and the sun shining. That is how beautiful my life feels today – took a long time to get here, and I am cherishing every minute. Even the ones stuck in traffic! Side note: Prius drivers are very aggressive in the Bay Area. I think they need to relax b/c clearly Gertrude (my hybrid) is better than theirs. Apologies in advance for the many ads, you know how slick YouTube is.

Leave a Reply

